航海ルート情報
   
VESSEL: WAN HAI 262 VOY NO.: S367
PORT ETA ETD
Sendai 2020-05-22 Fri 2020-05-22 Fri
Hongkong 2020-06-01 Mon 2020-06-01 Mon
Beijiao 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Huangpu 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Lianhuashan 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Macau 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Nansha 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Nansha 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Rongqi 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Shekou 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Shenzhen 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Xinfeng 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Xinhui 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Zhaoqing 2020-06-06 Sat 2020-06-06 Sat
Foshan 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Foshan 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Haikou 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Huadu 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Taiping 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Zhongshan 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Zhongshan 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Zhuhai 2020-06-07 Sun 2020-06-07 Sun
Mawei 2020-06-08 Mon 2020-06-08 Mon
Sanshan 2020-06-08 Mon 2020-06-08 Mon
Nantong 2020-06-11 Thu 2020-06-11 Thu
Saipan 2020-06-12 Fri 2020-06-12 Fri
Jiaoxin 2020-06-12 Fri 2020-06-12 Fri
Wenzhou 2020-06-15 Mon 2020-06-15 Mon
Guam 2020-06-20 Sat 2020-06-20 Sat
Lanxi 2020-06-24 Wed 2020-06-24 Wed
Nanjing 2020-06-24 Wed 2020-06-24 Wed
Yangzhou 2020-06-24 Wed 2020-06-24 Wed
Santo 2020-06-25 Thu 2020-06-25 Thu
Changsha 2020-06-26 Fri 2020-06-26 Fri
Wuhan 2020-06-26 Fri 2020-06-26 Fri
Chengdu 2020-06-27 Sat 2020-06-27 Sat
Alexander Bay 2020-06-28 Sun 2020-06-28 Sun
Islamabad 2020-06-29 Mon 2020-06-29 Mon
Colon 2020-06-30 Tue 2020-06-30 Tue
Pago Pago 2020-07-05 Sun 2020-07-05 Sun
Cali 2020-07-06 Mon 2020-07-06 Mon
Medellin 2020-07-06 Mon 2020-07-06 Mon
Santa Marta 2020-07-11 Sat 2020-07-11 Sat
Douala 2020-07-11 Sat 2020-07-11 Sat
Puerto Barrios 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-16 Thu
Lirquen 2020-07-21 Tue 2020-07-21 Tue
Curazao 2020-07-26 Sun 2020-07-26 Sun
Roseau 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-07-31 Fri
Oruro 2020-08-10 Mon 2020-08-10 Mon
Sucre 2020-08-10 Mon