航海ルート情報
   
VESSEL: WAN HAI 231 VOY NO.: S299
PORT ETA ETD
Moji 2019-03-16 Sat
Hakata 2019-03-16 Sat 2019-03-16 Sat
Hongkong 2019-03-21 Thu 2019-03-21 Thu
Beijiao 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Huangpu 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Huangpu 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Lianhuashan 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Macau 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Nansha 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Nansha 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Rongqi 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Shekou 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Shenzhen 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Xinfeng 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Xinhui 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Zhaoqing 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 Tue
Foshan 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Foshan 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Haikou 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Huadu 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Taiping 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Zhongshan 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Zhongshan 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Zhuhai 2019-03-27 Wed 2019-03-27 Wed
Mawei 2019-03-28 Thu 2019-03-28 Thu
Nantong 2019-03-31 Sun 2019-03-31 Sun
Saipan 2019-04-01 Mon 2019-04-01 Mon
Jiaoxin 2019-04-01 Mon 2019-04-01 Mon
Wenzhou 2019-04-04 Thu 2019-04-04 Thu
Guam 2019-04-09 Tue 2019-04-09 Tue
Lanxi 2019-04-13 Sat 2019-04-13 Sat
Nanjing 2019-04-13 Sat 2019-04-13 Sat
Yangzhou 2019-04-13 Sat 2019-04-13 Sat
Santo 2019-04-14 Sun 2019-04-14 Sun
Changsha 2019-04-15 Mon 2019-04-15 Mon
Wuhan 2019-04-15 Mon 2019-04-15 Mon
Chengdu 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-16 Tue
Alexander Bay 2019-04-17 Wed 2019-04-17 Wed
Islamabad 2019-04-18 Thu 2019-04-18 Thu
Colon 2019-04-19 Fri 2019-04-19 Fri
Pago Pago 2019-04-24 Wed 2019-04-24 Wed
Cali 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 Thu
Medellin 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 Thu
Santa Marta 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 Tue
Douala 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 Tue
Puerto Barrios 2019-05-05 Sun 2019-05-05 Sun
Lirquen 2019-05-10 Fri 2019-05-10 Fri
Curazao 2019-05-15 Wed 2019-05-15 Wed
Roseau 2019-05-20 Mon 2019-05-20 Mon
Oruro 2019-05-30 Thu 2019-05-30 Thu
Sucre 2019-05-30 Thu